Trip Advisor
Alaina C1
“Best part of our Cruise”
Reviewed January 11, 2014

​My husband and I booked the second half of our trip on a Celebrity cruise. This was, without a doubt, our favorite excursion. Our original planned excursion at St. Thomas was cancelled due to lack of participation, and the cruise line highly recommended this tour. We're glad they did! We rode on Blackbeard's Revenge, snorkeled and saw so many fish and tons of sea turtles! Shy (spelling?), Amelia and Captain Jim were thorough with the rules. Amelia took us around the cove , showing us things to look at and what to avoid (fire coral, sea urchins.) We then sailed to honeymoon beach, which was so relaxing, and had an amazing lunch. The pain killers rocked too! We had so much fun. We'll be checking them out again our next visit for sure!!



Trip Advisor
dawnsternazdawnsternazSenior
“Best cruise ship excursion ever”
Reviewed January 9, 2014

My husband and I took this excursion on January 3, as part of our Celebrity Cruises NYE cruise. I have to say my husband steers away from ship excursions but he agreed this was one of the best we have been on.Most ships advertise it as "Honeymoon Beach/Christmas Cove" snorkel. I was very impressed by the professionalism of the crew, especially when they reminded us tourists not to touch the turtles or chase them. I love seeing sea turtles and get so annoyed when people are not respectful of their endangered status.We were not disappointed at all- got to see rays and more turtles than I have ever seen snorkeling. Then we went to Honeymoon Beach, which is a small beach on Water Island for sun, more snorkeling if you wish, beach time, and a delicious lunch. Food was abundant.The Painkillers on the way back were delish - I would probably say this is a good trip for teens - adults. Our whole group was adults and it allowed people to let loose a bit more.I really enjoyed this trip and Cool Boats USVI is top notch!



Trip Advisor
LindaCC_10Toronto
“Whole Family Loved This Trip”

Reviewed January 7, 2014Our 20 family members (including my older mother in law in a wheelchair) enjoyed an afternoon on a spacious catamaran crewed by a lively and fun crew of 3. They took good care of us, and we thoroughly enjoyed the trip. They took us from Charlotte Amalie St Thomas across to Buck Island, gave us snorkelling equipment and we swam around with turtles, fish and even an octopus! Water was warm and calm, and a perfect Caribbean blue. Great excursion from our Celebrity Cruise!



Trip Advisor
MDTravelMaidMaryland1
“An Absolute MUST DO!”
Reviewed January 6, 2014

My husband and I sailed The Silent Lady on December 11, 2013 as a full-day excursion we booked while on our Celebrity Eclipse cruise. It was our FIFTH time sailing with Cool Boats USVI, and it was as amazing as the first time! This time our crew was Capt Dave, Tessa and Bryan - who were all fantastic, fun, knowledgeable, professional & friendly. These are attributes we have come to expect from this outstanding outfit, and were not disappointed. From Pirate tattoos to snorkeling with turtles in crystal clear waters (with Tessa, who knew RIGHT where to find them!), to the leisurely and fun swim from the boat to the beach, to the yummy beach BBQ, to the jocularity on board, we could not have asked for a better time. And don't just take our word for it - 28 people from our cruise signed up for the excursion, based on our ravings about our past experiences, and ALL of them loved it! St Thomas was our final port of call on this cruise, and there just could not have been a better way to end our adventures.The cream on top of this great experience came after we got off our cool little pirate boat and took a few pictures with the crew on the pier. We started walking back to the Eclipse and ran into Jordan, who was our first mate on a previous sailing. Jordan remembered us, even though it had been about 2 years since we last saw her! A few years before another crew member, Gabe, also remembered us from another previous sailing! We were very touched - this outstanding customer service is just another reason we love this excursion.We consider this an absolute MUST DO excursion any time we are in St. Thomas. We'll definitely be booking our 6th time out as soon as possible!!!


Facebook
Lisa Piccolotti
FANTASTIC time on the "Cruzan Breeze" in St Thomas, US Virgin Islands. The crew was the BEST and really made our day great!! I also want to mention that SAFETY for the guests was of great importance to them (something we have found is not always the case with other companies). THANK YOU for a memorable day!!



Facebook
Sherrie McKeehan Hammonds

Had a blast on the Virgin breeze June 27th!!!Www.coolboatsusvi.com the guides were awesome and swam with us unlike any other snorkeling adventure! We did the Two Island Tour, my kids can't wait to come back! Thanks for a great time!

Trip Advisor
EarDoc14Millersburg,
“Best of the Best”

Reviewed December 24, 2013
Great time , excellent BBQ, fantastic crew. Was there Dec. 11, last island on a 14 day vacation and I must say, We saved the "BEST" for last.  You can't go wrong, the crew bent over backwards to see that everyone had a good time.

Trip Advisor
Renee COmaha
“the best day ever!!!”
Reviewed December 10, 2013

went on this excursion not knowing what to expect and was not let down! The crew of the silent lady was fun, informational, and made the tour a blast for everyone onboard! We were able to snorkel with turtles, sting Ray, and lots of different fish! Afterwards we were taken to a beautiful beach for a BBQ lunch and some fun in the sun! We are already planning another trip back and we will take this tour when we return!


Trip Advisor
KyrieNCPittsboro
“Fantastic”
Reviewed December 8, 2013

We booked a snorkeling excursion through Princess aboard the Dancing Dolphin. It was the highlight of our vacation. The catamaran was beautiful and had plenty of space to hang out as we sailed to Turtle Cove for a full hour of snorkeling. The abundance and diversity of fish in the area was overwhelming. We even got to observe sea turtles. Having a crew member in the water with us added to the experience as she was able to point out things we might have missed. The whole crew was enthusiastic and helpful. Making our enjoyment a priority came natural to them. Captain Alex was awesome. You can be sure that we will book with Cool Boats the next chance we get!


Trip Advisor
PaulinPHXPhoenix
“Great choice - terrific excursion”
Reviewed November 26, 2013 

We booked the excursion through Royal Caribbean. It was a great time that included a delicious lunch. When I lost my camera while we were snorkeling, one of the crew dived to the bottom and retrieved it for me! The trip was really fun and enjoyable!


Trip Advisor
Ken VMorgantown
“Great snorkeling and crew!”
Reviewed November 22, 2013

Booked this excursion from our Celebrity cruise and it was one of the best activities we have taken. We took the Dancing Dolphin to Buck Island to snorkel along the coral reef and the old shipwrecks off the costs. The water is very calm and clear. There are lots of things to see. After the snorkeling, the rum punch started flowing. The crew Capt. Alex, Nicole, and Brooks were all awesome, very friendly, and outgoing. This is a fantastic tour that you should take when you are in St. Thomas!




















TESTIMONIALS


WE WANT TO KNOW WHAT YOU THINK!


SHARE YOU EXPERIENCES WITH US AND WE'LL SPREAD THE WORD ABOUT JUST HOW COOL WE REALLY ARE!

(FOR BOOKINGS PLEASE EMAIL INFO@COOLBOATSUSVI.COM)